Board of Directors


Chairman: Mark Eagleton
Vice Chair, Futures: Kimberly Wilkerson
Vice Chair, Operations: Stuart Shaw
Treasurer: Thomas Dowling, Interim
Secretary : Christopher Underwood
Immediate Past Chair: Thomas Dowling


Kirsten Byrd
Tammy Edwards
Jim Giles
Mike Gross
Chris Harper
Kiran Huggins
Scott Hughes
Nancy Lee Kemper
John Learned
Linda Lenza
Juergen Massey
Doug Michelman
Mark Opara
Mark Thompson
Erin Turley
Daryl Williams
Willetta Willis-McGhee
Erik Wullschleger

Board & Committee Meetings

Meetings of the Board of Directors are open to the public. If you have any questions regarding these meetings, please contact Judith Ferguson at